Green Oaks Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email
ADMINISTRATION
Alexander Marvin Principal malexander@caddoschools.org
Green Thedra Assistant Principal tgreen@caddoschools.org
Outley James Assistant Principal joutley@caddoschools.org
Johnson Seretta Assistant Principal ssjohnson@caddoschools.org
Anderson Joseph Administrative Assistant jlanderson@caddoschools.org
   
 
COUNSELORS
Allen Audrey Counselor - 11th & 12th Grade apallen@caddoschools.org
Benoit Kirstin Counselor - 7th & 8th Grade - 504 kbenoit@caddoschools.org
Hamilton LaJuana Counselor - 9th & 10th Grade Test Coordinator lmhamilton@caddoschools.org
       
SECRETARIES
Thomas Anelsia Principal's Secretary adwebb@caddoschools.org
Johnson Octavia Registrar ovjohnson@caddoschools.org
Parrott Felecia Bookkeeper fparrott@caddoschools.org
Paul Linda Counselor Office Clerk lspaul@caddoschools.org
       
TEACHERS
Ali Shannon Dance sali@caddoschools.org
Anderson Marvin ROTC Instructor mwanderson@caddoschools.org
Andrews Tianna English tswilliams@caddoschools.org
Bean Karen Librarian ksbean@caddoschools.org
Bennett Tamika Social Studies tdbennett@caddoschools.org
Burnom Patrick Special Education pdburnom@caddoschools.org
Christaw Tiffany Social Studies tchristaw@caddoschools.org
Chavis Kristin Science kachavis@caddoschools.org
Coleman Sandra English sfcoleman@caddoschools.org
Crockett LaQuanisha English lscrockett@caddoschools.org
Dennis Stephen PE ~ Athletic Director sdennis@caddoschools.org
Dixon Sylenda Special Education sdixon2@caddoschools.org
Dooley Latonia Special Education labonnett@caddoschools.org
Dotie Bennie Photography brdotie@caddoschools.org
Elie Jessica PE ~ Head Girls Basketball Coach jrelie@caddoschools.org
Embry Richard SPED Inclusion ~ Head Boys Track Coach  
Evans Curtis Business clevens@caddoschools.org
Fobbs Jarrett Inclusion jtfobbs@caddoschools. org
Furlow Jeremiah Band

jlfurlow@caddoschools.org

Gilbert Adam Inclusion apgilbert@caddoschools.org
Gray John English jdgray@caddoschools.org
Hamilton Nancy Mathematics nhamilton@caddoschools.org
Hardman Lisa Business ~ Yearbook lwhardman@caddoschools.org
Hopkins Kaitlyn   KHOPKINS@caddoschools.org
Hutto John Social Studies JAHUTTO@caddoschools.org
Igwe Destine English digwe@caddoschools.org
Isaac Terrance E20/20 ~ Head Football Coach tisaac@caddoschools.org
Jackson Tierrani Science tpeoples@caddoschools.org
Lee Annette Mathematics alee2@caddoschools.org
Martin  Angelique Mathematics amartin@caddoschools.org
McCulloch Annie Science amcculloch@caddoschools.org
Miller Steven Social Studies smiller@caddoschools.org
Mitchell Gary ROTC gwmitchell@caddoschools.org
Moon Kimberly English kmoon@caddoschools.org
Moore Dawn Business demoore@caddoschools.org
Moore Mack ROTC mamoore@caddoschools.org
Mosley Casheala Science cmosley1@caddoschools.org
Rivers Mildred Inclusion mjrivers@caddoschools.org
Rogers Cheryl Social Studies crogers@caddoschools.org
Rotz Jenifer English jrotz@caddoschoools.org
Ruffin Carolyn CELT cruffin@caddoschools.org
Scarlato Stephen Drama snscarlato@caddoschools.org
Scott Lorna Art ljscott@caddoschools.org
Sims Joshua Math jvsims@caddoschools.org
Strickland Maloy Chior msstrickland@caddoschools.org
Terrell Daneshia Science dterrell@caddoschools.org
Thomas Ashley Mathematics athomas@caddoschools.org
Tinsley James Inclusion jrtinsley@caddoschools.org
Turner Ashley Social Studies alturner@caddoschools.org
Washington Kalan E 20/20 kjwashington@caddoschools.org
White Jon'Al Business jwhite@caddoschools.org
Wynn Daphne French dpwynn@caddoschools.org

cm


Make GoGreenOaks.com Your Home Page